Tashia Porter

182 Mud Creek Road, Hancock, ME 04640

$300,000
  • Main Photo
View Video

15 Photos

Featured Listing Active
LOT SIZE 14.000 acres MLS#1537509
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential

Property Description

14 acre oceanfront property recently surveyed with foundation, driveway, septic, well, propane tank and electricity from previous structure. Foundation and septic both were inspected. Would make a great investment for investors to sub-divide or would make a great family compound. Near Ellsworth, MDI, Bar Harbor/Acadia National park or Downeast. Great central location near a lot of amazing attractions. Amazing property, do not miss out on this property!

182 Mud Creek Road | MLS# 1537509

This land located at 182 Mud Creek Road, Hancock, ME 04640 is currently listed for sale by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate/The Masiello Group, with an asking price of $300,000. The property has approximately 14.00 Acres. Search Hancock real estate on tashiaporter.masiello.com today.

Listing Video

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 14.00 Acres
Taxes: $1,749

Feature Descriptions

Driveway: Gravel
Electric: Circuit Breakers
Location: Rural
Lot: Open, Wooded
Road frontage: 412.00
Roads: Paved
Sewer: Septic Existing on Site
Special View Info: Water
Water: Well Existing on Site
Water Body Name: Kilkenny Cove
Water Body Type: Bay, Cove, Ocean
Wooded: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate/The Masiello Group
Agent Name: Tashia Porter
Agent Phone: (207) 664-8834

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 182 Mud Creek Road, Hancock, ME 04640.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • Saturday September 3
  • Sunday September 4
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,492.45 per month $1,259.20 Principal & Interest $145.75 Property Tax $87.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder