Tashia Porter

27 Sandy Acres Drive, Sullivan, ME 04664

$24,900
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

Featured Listing Active
LOT SIZE 0.920 acres MLS#1514331
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential

Property Description

Buildable lot in a nice subdivision. Downeast Sunrise Trails, Donnell's Pond, Tunk Lake, Flanders Pond Public Beach & Boat launching little over a mile away. Fishing, swimming, kayaking, many trails for hiking, and many more outdoor activities. New 6-12 Grade School being built in the town of Sullivan. 40 Minutes to Acadia National Park and Bar Harbor.

27 Sandy Acres Drive | MLS# 1514331

This land located at 27 Sandy Acres Drive, Sullivan, ME 04664 is currently listed for sale by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate/The Masiello Group, with an asking price of $24,900. The property has approximately 0.92 Acres. Search Sullivan real estate on tashiaporter.masiello.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.92 Acres
Taxes: $257

Feature Descriptions

Association Fee: $0.00/Annually
Driveway: Gravel
Electric: No Electric
Location: Near Public Beach, Rural, Subdivision
Lot: Wooded
Recreational Water: Nearby
Roads: Association, Private
Sewer: None
Water: None
Wooded: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Listed and Shown By

Agency Name: Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate/The Masiello Group
Agent Name: Tashia Porter
Agent Phone: (207) 664-8834

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 27 Sandy Acres Drive, Sullivan, ME 04664.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • Friday September 2
  • Saturday September 3
  • Sunday September 4
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 133.19 per month $104.51 Principal & Interest $21.42 Property Tax $7.26 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder